Bank at a glance

Overview

Providing personal services for corporate clients and individuals, Bank Vozrozhdenie is a truly community bank operating in Russia. With a history dating back to 1991, the Bank is one of the leading Russian financial institutions today and has been among the country’s top 30 banks for 20 years in a row.

The Bank serves almost 63,400 corporate clients and around 1.7 million retail clients, offering a variety of services that include deposits, business financing, mortgage and consumer lending, bank cards and settlement operations. Its services are accessible both at offices and remotely, such as through mobile and internet banking.

Bank Vozrozhdenie’s network consists of 147 branches and 828 ATMs in 21 Russian regions, primarily those in the European part of the country: Moscow Region and the Southern and North-Western areas of the country. The Bank is renowned for the loyalty of its clients, many of whom have been customers for more than 20 years.

Bank Vozrozhdenie’s strategy is based on developing a profitable business that generates stable operating income. In the corporate segment the main clients are small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), while another rapidly expanding area is retail loans. Funding comes primarily from customer deposits. The Bank focuses on developing remote services for clients and adheres to a conservative risk-management policy.

The Bank is a public company, and its shares are traded on local stock exchanges. Its shareholders include over 9,500 individuals and legal entities. The main shareholder is Dmitry Orlov, Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Bank Vozrozhdenie publishes financial statements according to Russian Accounting Standards and International Financial Reporting Standards. Its external auditor is PricewaterhouseCoopers Audit.

Market positions:

  • 5th by loans to SMEs
  • 8th by volume of mortgages issued
  • 13th by number of active bank cards
  • 17th by individual deposits
  • 21st by loans to corporate clients
  • 25th by volume of liquid assets

Key financial indicators

2012 2011 Change
Assets, RUB billion 209.1 183.9 13.7%
Loan portfolio (before provisions), RUB billion, 156.4 137.3 13.8%
Сlient funds, RUB billion 163.9 145.1 12.9%
Net income, RUB billion 2.3 1.6 46.2%
Capital adequacy 14.9% 13.8% 1.1 pp
ROE 11.9% 9.1% 2.8 pp
Number of retail clients, ‘000 1,700 1,594 6.6%
Number of corporate clients, ‘000 63.4 62.6 1.3%

Dynamics and breakdown of assets, RUB million

* Excluding provisions .

Dynamics and breakdown of liabilities and capital, RUB million

Breakdown of assets

Breakdown of liabilities

*Undistributed financial indicators.

Credit ratings

Agency Type Rating Outlook
Moody’s Investors Service Foreign Сurrency deposit rating
Local Сurrency deposit rating
Financial Strength rating
Ba3/NP
Ba3/NP
D-
Stable
Stable
Stable
Standard & Poor’s Long-term counterparty credit rating
Short-term counterparty credit rating
National-scale rating
BB-
B
ruAА-
Stable
Stable
Stable
Moody’s Interfax Long-term national-scale credit rating Aa3.ru Stable

Портрет Банка

Банк «Возрождение» — это персональный банк для корпоративных и частных клиентов, предоставляющий финансовые услуги на территории Российской Федерации. Банк ведет свою историю с 1991 года и сегодня является одним из ведущих финансовых институтов России. На протяжении 20 лет банк «Возрождение» входит в топ-30 российского банковского сектора.

Клиентами банка «Возрождение» являются 63,4 тыс. юридических лиц, а также более 1,7 млн частных клиентов. Банк предлагает широкую линейку банковских продуктов, в том числе депозиты, различные виды корпоративного финансирования, ипотечное и потребительское кредитование, обслуживание банковских карт и расчетные операции. Воспользоваться услугами банка «Возрождение» можно не только в точках продаж, но и через удаленные каналы, такие как мобильный и интернет-банк.

Филиальная сеть Банка насчитывает 147 офисов продаж и 828 банкоматов, охватывая 21 регион России с наибольшим присутствием в ее европейской части — Московской области, Южном и Северо-Западном регионах. Банк отличает высокая лояльность клиентов, многие из которых сотрудничают с нами уже более 20 лет.

Банк «Возрождение» концентрирует свои усилия на развитии бизнеса, генерирующего стабильный операционный доход. В корпоративном сегменте основными клиентами являются предприятия малого и среднего бизнеса; активно развивается розничное кредитование; ключевым источником фондирования выступают средства клиентов. Банк делает акцент на развитии дистанционного обслуживания клиентов и придерживается консервативной политики управления рисками.

Банк «Возрождение» является публичной компанией. Акции Банка торгуются на российских фондовых биржах. В число акционеров входят более 9 500 физических и юридических лиц, крупнейшим среди которых является Председатель Совета Директоров Дмитрий Орлов.

Банк предоставляет финансовую отчетность по российским стандартам бухгалтерского учета и по международным стандартам финансовой отчетности. Аудитор банка «Возрождение» — ЗАО «ПрайсвотерхаусКуперс Аудит».

ПОЗИЦИИ НА РЫНКЕ:

  • 5-й по объемам кредитов малому и среднему бизнесу
  • 8-й по объемам выданных в 2012 году ипотечных кредитов
  • 13-й по количеству активных банковских карт
  • 17-й по депозитам физических лиц
  • 21-й по кредитам юридическим лицам
  • 25-й по объему ликвидных активов

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ФИНАНСОВЫЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ

2012 г. 2011 г. Изм.
Активы, млрд руб. 209,1 183,9 13,7 %
Кредитный портфель, млрд руб. 156,4 137,3 13,8 %
Средства клиентов, млрд руб. 163,9 145,1 12,9 %
Прибыль, млрд руб. 2,3 1,6 46,2 %
Достаточность капитала 14,9 % 13,8 % 1,1 п.п.
ROE 11,9 % 9,1 % 2,8 п.п.
Количество активных розничных клиентов, млн 1,700 1,594 6,6 %
Количество активных корпоративных клиентов, тыс. 63,4 62,6 1,3 %

ДИНАМИКА И СТРУКТУРА АКТИВОВ, МЛН РУБ.


* За вычетом резервов под обесценение.

ДИНАМИКА И СТРУКТУРА ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВ И КАПИТАЛ, МЛН РУБ.

СТРУКТУРА АКТИВОВ

СТРУКТУРА ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВ

* Нераспределенные финансовые показатели.

КРЕДИТНЫЕ РЕЙТИНГИ

Агентство Вид Рейтинг Прогноз
Moody’s Investors Service Рейтинг банковских депозитов в иностранной валюте
Рейтинг банковских депозитов в местной валюте
Рейтинг финансовой устойчивости
Ba3/NP
Ba3/NP
D-
Стабильный
Стабильный
Стабильный
Standard&Poor’s Долгосрочный кредитный рейтинг контрагента
Краткосрочный кредитный рейтинг контрагента
Рейтинг по национальной шкале
BB-
B
ruAА-
Стабильный
Стабильный
Стабильный
Рейтинговое агентство Мудис Интерфакс Долгосрочный кредитный рейтинг по национальной шкале Aa3.ru Стабильный